Deleted game still sending e-mail


#1

I just deleted a game yesterday, before the first turn finished, and now I received the e-mail saying that the turn ended. I suppose that probably this will be the only e-mail it will send.


#2

It just means somebody opened up the game using a bookmark before the sever had a chance to actually delete the game (can take a while if there is a bit of a backlog)