Is this a bug? I guess it’s OK that I can do this because other players can’t see the orders anyway but it does seem weird…
Its a feature. Ready just means you dont mind if the turn progresses, not that you can’t do anything else.
Oh cool I like that… Any way to become unready if you realized you made a big mistake?