Jump Tick not cleaning "submitted" status


#1

I don’t know if this was meant to be this way, but I think it should not. I’m in a game where all players are willing to jump a turn because of one player that is delaying too much, but we are afraid to jump right before this player shows up and submits his turn. Since everyone else is already marked as submitted, this would make everyone to lose a turn.


#2

You might be interested in weighing in on this thread as well: Submit last, submit twice (was: Force 'next turn' in admin controls)

Also, I agree, though I’d implement it differently by actually having a “next turn” admin button.