Collected comments from a MP group

Hi, Ive been playing blight with some friends for about 3 months now. All premiumed up etc and really enjoying the game. Just for experience level ive played in the tournaments and generally got a spot on the board (often not in top few spots!!) and we have played pretty much all the mp maps upto max 4 players.

I have collected some suggestions along the way and wanted to put them together for discussion/ answers if possible pls?

One thing that is hitting us hard is the step up from normal to hard. Normal, we finish every map as winners without any real issues.
Hard is a cluster f&^k and we get demolished. It seems such a large step up. We are 2 days 15hrs into sanctuary and a 13k stack is attacking the dragons in the NW and a 14k stack is doing the same in the SW.
We dont even have the really tough specials in this one.
Are people consistently able to complete the hard levels on MP or is it luck how zombies spawn and move first?

We very much enjoy this game( (its why we all bought premium) and like the fact that the Dev is very responsive to the players. However we are stuck at somewhat of an impasse currently.

Game Suggestions/ Questions

1, A screen like the settlements screen which gives a list of units and the cooldown timers would be great.
2. ability to click on the achievements, awards etc so you actually know what they are.
3. Is clans an upcoming feature?
4. Any way we can do a back button which allows you to go through previous screens.
5. The response to touchscreens such as my galaxy tab and HTC one is not great. I find a lot of times its multiple presses to get a response. The map is fine but when a window opens is when i find issues crop up.

I don’t want this to be seen to be a critical post, as i`ve said we enjoy the game very much.

thanks

thyrus

p.s we only found out about this game due to many brutal games of neptune’s pride :slight_smile: or “space friends” as we ironically call it!